My Idea of a Best Friend

 

Wennie My Pooh Bear

My idea of a best friend who gives you the better of the two choices, holds your hand when you’re scared, helps you fight off those who try to take advantage of you, thinks of you at times when you are not there, reminds you of what you have forgotten, helps you put the past behind you but understands when you need to hold on to it a little longer, stays with you so that you have confidence, goes out of their way to make time for you, helps you clear up your mistakes, helps you deal with pressure from others, smiles for you when they are sad, helps you become a better person, and most importantly loves you no matter what. My cuddly lovey.

My Rache-coated Candy

My idea of a best friend whom you can share  memories and you pretty much want to do everything together. She always makes you feel special and important. Just like candy, so sweet but yet so hard because she is someone who can tell you are wrong if you’re not doing the right thing and is able to tell the truth even if she knows it’s gonna hurt you. But at the end of it all, she is someone who you can get crazy with and have a blast with. My sweet treat.

My Ladybug- Lorraine

My idea of a best friend who believes in you and all your dreams. Someone who gives all the support that you need, whether it’s telling you how good you are as a person or telling you how good you are in what you do. She is someone who’s always been proud of  you. She is someone whom you could tell anything and not be judged about it. My good luck charm.

I really believe that if you have a great friend you can accomplish anything.  To my dear friends, I just wanted to write this and let everyone  know that I am glad that you and I became friends. You are truly the best friends I’ve ever had.

Thanks for all the great memories, long talks, and good laughs. Thanks for being there through my ups and downs, through the crazy days and crying nights. Thanks for being true and thanks for being YOU!

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH  MY BESTIE…

 

 

“I have learned that to have a good friend is the purest of all God’s gifts, for it is a love that has no exchange of payment”

JOANNE

 

Come Again!